Arogya India Multi State Members Credit Co-Operative Society Limited (Arogya India Parivar) is a Multi State Co-Operative Society registered under the Multi State Co-Operative Society Act 2002. The registration number of the Society is MSCS/CR/670/2012 and the registration date is 26th of October 2012. The registration, guiding and controlling authority of the Society is The Central Registrar of Co-Operative Societies, Department of Agriculture and Cooperation, Ministry of Agriculture and Development-Government of India.

The primary objective of the Society is to uplift the social and financial status of its members by promoting saving habits. The products of the Society are in the shape of Fixed Deposits, Recurring Deposits, Monthly Income Schemes and other investment plans. The Society uses the funds for lending to the members and investments as per the Co-Operative Society Act/Rules/Bye-laws. The Society has its Registered Office and Corporate Office at New Delhi. The area of operation of the Society is currently limited to the states of Delhi, Chhattisgarh, Jharkhand and Orrisa. The norms and the rules related to the Society are defined under the Bye-laws of the Society.